Return
Home
What's
New
Events
Schedule
Our
Services
Great
Links
FAQ
Contact
Us
Downloads
   Chapter Contacts
 
 
Char Christianson, President
1 E Main
Carrington, ND 58421

PHONE: 701.652.3117
EMAIL: cchristianson@goldenacresmanor.com
Deanna Berg, Vice President
3400 Nebraska Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503

PHONE: 701.989.7403
EMAIL: deanna.berg@elimcare.org
Kathy Good, Recording Secretary
950 Dakota Ave.
Hatton, ND 58240

PHONE: 701.543.3102
FAX: 701.543.4059
EMAIL: kgood@hattonprairievillage.com
Seth Fisher, Corresponding Secretary
301 Lorrain Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503

PHONE: 701.323.3231
EMAIL: sfisher3@good-sam.com
Jessica Baumgarten, Treasurer
2900 14th Ave S
Grand Forks, ND 58201

PHONE: 701.787.7932
EMAIL: jbaumgarten@valleymemeorial.org
TBA, Region I Director
, ND

Jennifer Schultz, Region II Director
4004 24th Ave. S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201

PHONE: 701.787.7825
EMAIL: jschultz@valleymemorial.org
Pam Becker, Region III Director
851 4th Ave. E.
Dickinson, ND 58601

PHONE: 701.456.7242
FAX: 701.456.7250
EMAIL: pam.becker@bhshealth.org
Pamela Tyler, Region IV Director
1231 Territory Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503

PHONE: 701.667.5154
EMAIL: pamela.tyler@sanfordhealth.org
Melissa Glatt, Region V Director
1209 19 1/2 Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701

PHONE: 701.754.2381
EMAIL: melissaglatt@yahoo.com
Liz Letness, Region VI Director
3030 7th Ave. N.
Moorhead, MN 56560

PHONE: 701.277.7958
EMAIL: liz.letness@smphs.org


| Contact Us Email Form |

| Return Home | What's New | Events Schedule | Our Services | Great Links | FAQ | Contact Us | Downloads |
 
 



Copyright 2017, NADONA/LTC. All rights reserved.