Return
Home
What's
New
Events
Schedule
Our
Services
Great
Links
FAQ
Contact
Us
Downloads
   Chapter Contacts
 
 
Char Christianson, President
1 E Main
Carrington, ND 58421

PHONE: 701.652.3117
EMAIL: cchristianson@goldenacresmanor.com
Alena Goergen, Vice President
3500 21st Street SE
Mandan, ND 58554

PHONE: 701.400.4875
EMAIL: agoergen@good-sam.com
Kathy Good, Recording Secretary
950 Dakota Ave.
Hatton, ND 58240

PHONE: 701.543.3102
FAX: 701.543.4059
EMAIL: kgood@hattonprairievillage.com
Chris Haseleu, Corresponding Secretary
242 10th St. West
Dickinson, ND 58601

PHONE: 701.483-5000
EMAIL: chaseleu@stlukeshome.com
Bev Davis, Treasurer
409 S. 3rd St.
Strasburg, ND 58573

PHONE: 701-336-2651
FAX: 701-336-7558
EMAIL: sccdon@bektel.com
Region I Director
, ND

Jennifer Schultz, Region II Director
4004 24th Ave. S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201

PHONE: 701.787.7825
EMAIL: jschultz@valleymemorial.org
Pam Becker, Region III Director
851 4th Ave. E.
Dickinson, ND 58601

PHONE: 701.456.7242
FAX: 701.456.7250
EMAIL: pam.becker@bhshealth.org
Bev Davis, Region IV Director
409 S 3rd Street
Strasburg, ND 58573

PHONE: 701-336-2651
FAX: 701-336-7558
EMAIL: sccdon@bektel.com
Melissa Glatt, Region V Director
1209 19 1/2 Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701

PHONE: 701.754.2381
EMAIL: melissaglatt@yahoo.com
Liz Letness, Region VI Director
1351 Broadway N
Fargo, ND 58102

PHONE: 701.277.7958
EMAIL: liz.letness@smphs.org


| Contact Us Email Form |

| Return Home | What's New | Events Schedule | Our Services | Great Links | FAQ | Contact Us | Downloads |
 
 



Copyright 2019, NADONA/LTC. All rights reserved.