Return
Home
What's
New
Events
Schedule
Our
Services
Great
Links
FAQ
Contact
Us
Downloads
   Chapter Contacts
 
 
Char Christianson, President
1 E Main
Carrington, ND 58421

PHONE: 701.652.3117
EMAIL: cchristianson@goldenacresmanor.com
Alena Goergen, Vice President
3500 21st Street SE
Mandan, ND 58554

PHONE: 701.400.4875
EMAIL: agoergen@good-sam.com
Sherrie Engkvist, Recording Secretary
4538 44th St SE
Esmond, ND 58332

PHONE: 701-249-3242
EMAIL: Sherrie@staloisious.com
Chris Haseleu, Corresponding Secretary
242 10th St. West
Dickinson, ND 58601

PHONE: 701.483-5000
EMAIL: chaseleu@stlukeshome.com
Bev Davis, Treasurer
409 S. 3rd St.
Strasburg, ND 58573

PHONE: 701-336-2651
FAX: 701-336-7558
EMAIL: sccdon@bektel.com
Jamie Hammer, Region I Director
1904 Westfield Ave
Minot, ND 58701

PHONE: 701-240-7740
EMAIL: bright58801@yahoo.com
Jennifer Schultz, Region II Director
4004 24th Ave. S.
Grand Forks, ND 58201

PHONE: 701.787.7825
EMAIL: jschultz@valleymemorial.org
Pam Becker, Region III Director
851 4th Ave. E.
Dickinson, ND 58601

PHONE: 701.456.7242
FAX: 701.456.7250
EMAIL: pam.becker@bhshealth.org
Bev Davis, Region IV Director
409 S 3rd Street
Strasburg, ND 58573

PHONE: 701-336-2651
FAX: 701-336-7558
EMAIL: sccdon@bektel.com
Ashley Wentland, Region V Director
1734 5th Ave NE
Jamestown, ND 58401

PHONE: 701-658-0648
EMAIL: ashley.wentland@eventide.org
Liz Letness, Region VI Director
1351 Broadway N
Fargo, ND 58102

PHONE: 701.277.7958
EMAIL: liz.letness@smphs.org


| Contact Us Email Form |

| Return Home | What's New | Events Schedule | Our Services | Great Links | FAQ | Contact Us | Downloads |
 
 



Copyright 2020, NADONA/LTC. All rights reserved.